All about India-South Africa T20I series

India and South Africa are all set for the 5-match T20I series. Fans are expecting a lot from the Indian team this time. Rishabh Pant will be leading the team as KL Rahul who was ruled out of the tournament due to an injury.

More Videos
Please log in
I agree with DailyO's privacy policy